Rewired (Full Album)


Track List

  1. Danza Fantastica
  2. Ritual Fire Dance
  3. Wachet Auf
  4. Fugue in G Minor
  5. Primavera Porteña
  6. Milonga del Angel
  7. Verano Porteño
  8. Summertime
  9. Fly Me to the Moon
  10. Maria
  11. Flight of the Green Hornet
  12. Lullabye
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rewired (Full Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *